

## **Symphony Limited**

## Composition of Committees of Board of Directors

## COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr. No.	Name of Committee	Composition
1	Audit Committee	Mr. Naishadh Parikh, Chairman Mr. Ashish Deshpande, Member Ms. Reena Bhagwati, Member Mr. Santosh Nema, Member
2	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Naishadh Parikh, Chairman Mr. Nrupesh Shah, Member Ms. Reena Bhagwati, Member
3	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Ms. Reena Bhagwati, Chairperson Mr. Naishadh Parikh, Member Mr. Ashish Deshpande, Member Mr. Santosh Nema, Member
4	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Naishadh Parikh, Chairman Mr. Achal Bakeri, Member Mr. Nrupesh Shah, Member
5	Risk Management Committee	Mr. Naishadh Parikh, Chairman Mr. Achal Bakeri, Member Mr. Nrupesh Shah, Member Mr. Amit Kumar, Member (Chief Risk Officer) Mr. Girish Thakkar, Member Mr. Mayur Barvadiya, Member Mr. Nitendra Patel, Member

\*\*\*